Originally Published: Tuesday, 31 August 1999 Author: Kara Pritchard
Published to: news_interact_lugs/LUGs News Page: 1/1 - [Printable]

Deepak Saxena and Linux Demo Day to be featured on "The Linux Show"

Kevin Hill and Jeff Gerhardt have another great show tonight on The Linux(r) Show!!. Tonight they are going to have on the show Linux Demo Days project founder and leader Deepak Saxena to discuss the upcoming events planned for Linux Demo Days. Also calling in will be members of user groups from around the globe to discuss local plans for Linux Demo Days events. Call in tonight at 888-591-tech. Listen tonight, Tuesday August 31st 1999, at 6:00 pm pacific, 8:00 pm central, 9:00 pm eastern time, 1:00am GMT at www.TTalk.com or www.thelinuxshow.com, call in tonight on 888-591-tech, or chat on IRC.PINNATEL.COM:6665 #linuxshow